RESERVER LE TRANSFERT MAINTENANT

Bienvenue au site TransferParisTaxi.com!

La societe TransferParisTaxi offre des prestations de haute qualite dans le domaine du transport de passagers en voitures automobiles legeres de representation et microbus.

Sur le site vous pouvez reserver le transfert de l`aeroport Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG), Paris Orly (ORY), Beauvais-Tillé (BVA) et Le Bourget (LBG) à Paris, Disneyland ou toute autre ville en France, Belgique, Suisse, Allemagne ou Luxembourg. Nous offrons egalement la location a l`heure de toute voiture que nous proposons a Paris et dans les villes de proximite. Vous pouvez prendre connaissance des voitures proposees sur la page "Parc de voitures."

transfer charles de gaulle paris orly taxi paris le bourget aeroport, voiture privée, outlet, gare centrale, roissy cdg, prix, s class, e class, viano, minivan transfer aeroport prix

Nous pouvons aussi organiser l`accueil a la gare ferroviaire (Gare de l'Est, Gare du Nord, SNCF, Le Train Bleu, Gare Montparnasse, Gare de Lyon, Gare d'Austerlitz, Gare Saint-Lazare, Marne la Vallée-Chessy, Massy) et le transfert a votre hotel ou a l`exposition au prix fixe. La prise de connaissance des tarifs et la revue des prix du transfert suivant la direction concrete sont possibles sur la page "Directions".

Afin de reserver le transfert ou la location a l`heure d`une voiture s`il vous plait envoyez la demande disponible sur la page "Reserver" ou contactez l`operateur par telephones indiques sur le site. L`operateur aidera a choisir la meilleure option pour vous et vous enverra la confirmation ecrite de la reservation. Nos operateurs parlent anglais, italien et russe.


Nous vous garantissons la confidentialite et la qualite des prestations.

Si vous avez de l`interet a nos prestations ou si vous voulez envoyer votre avis ou vos suggestions, s`il vous plait utilisez le formulaire de communication en retour sur la page "Contacts".

AVIS DES CLIENTS

""Absolutely first class. Polite and helpful driver was waiting for us Orly Airport and helped to carry our luggage. Smooth drive and a new car Mercedess E Class. We had a very comfortable drive to our hotel in the centre of Paris.""
Joanne Shefflett (Antwerpen)

""Agradecemos o transporte profissional durante nossa visita ao Vale do Loire.""
Camila Bernardes (Porto)

""Хотим выразить благодарность компании TransferParisTaxi за организацию трансферов на микроватобусах для нашей туристической группы.""
Александр Малышев (Москва, "ALLTravel")

""Absolutely first class. Polite and helpful driver was waiting for us Orly Airport and helped to carry our luggage. Smooth drive and a new car Mercedess E Class. We had a very comfortable drive to our hotel in the centre of Paris.""
Joanne Shefflett (Antwerpen)

""Agradecemos o transporte profissional durante nossa visita ao Vale do Loire.""
Camila Bernardes (Porto)

NOS PRESTATIONS

Prix fixes

Sur notre site vous pouvez reserver le transfert a prix fixe depuis des aeroports Charles de Gaulle, Orly, Beauvais-Tillé, Le Bourget. Notre chauffeur viendra vous chercher a la sortie de la zone de douane a l'aeroport avec une pancarte avec votre nom et vous aidera a porter vos affaires jusqu’a la voiture.

Location a l`heure

Nous offrons egalement la location a l`heure d`une de nos voitures a Paris et dans les villes les plus proches. Le cout de location a l’heure est indique sur la page "Parc des voitures"

Securite, confort

Toutes les voitures sont equipees des moyens de securite et de communications mobiles. Nos chauffeurs ont de l’experience de plusieurs annees et ils rendront votre voyage le plus confortable possible.

Autres prestations

Si necessaire, nous aiderons a vous accorder les services de l’interprete ou du guide a Paris et dans d`autres villes de France.

MOTS CLES

TransferParisTaxi.com as the Winner of the Consumer Choice Award for Best Taxi Service 2012.

BOOK TRANSFER FROM/TO PARIS RIGHT NOW

Welcome to the website TransferParisTaxi.com!

TransferParisTaxi offers high quality services for passenger carrying by luxury cars and minivans.

At the site you can order transfer from the airports Paris Charles de Gaulle(CDG), Paris Orly (ORY), Beauvais-Tillé (BVA)and Le Bourget (LBG) to Paris, Disneyland or any city in France, Belgium, Switzerland, Germany or Luxembourg. We offer, as well, per-hour lease of any of our automobiles in Paris or its nearest towns. You can review the offered automobiles at the Automobile Fleet page.

 transfer charles de gaulle paris orly taxi paris le bourget airport, private car, outlet, railway station, roissy cdg, price, s class, e class, viano, minivan transfer airport price

We can also arrange your meeting at one of the Railway Stations (Gare de l'Est, Gare du Nord, SNCF, Le Train Bleu, Gare Montparnasse, Gare de Lyon, Gare d'Austerlitz, Gare Saint-Lazare, Marne la Vallée-Chessy, Massy) and transfer to the hotel, appartment, airport or Disneyland at a fixed price. Go to the Routes page to review the fair rates and the fixed prices for particular routes.

If you wish to book a transfer or an automobile per-hour lease, please send your request from the page Order or call our operator, the phone numbers are shown at the site. The operator will assist you with choosing the best option and will send you a written confirmation of the order. Our operators speak English, French, Italian and Russian.

We warrant you privacy and quality of the delivered services.

If you wish to cooperate with us or send a comment or a suggestion, please use the Feedback Form at the page Contacts.

COMMENTS FROM OUR CLIENTS

""Absolutely first class. Polite and helpful driver was waiting for us Orly Airport and helped to carry our luggage. Smooth drive and a new car Mercedess E Class. We had a very comfortable drive to our hotel in the centre of Paris.""
Joanne Shefflett (Antwerpen)

""Agradecemos o transporte profissional durante nossa visita ao Vale do Loire.""
Camila Bernardes (Porto)

""Хотим выразить благодарность компании TransferParisTaxi за организацию трансферов на микроватобусах для нашей туристической группы.""
Александр Малышев (Москва, "ALLTravel")

OUR SERVICES

Fixed prices

At our site you can order transfer from Charles de Gaulle, Orly, Beauvais-Tillé, Le Bourget Airport at a fixed price. Our driver will meet you at the exit from Customs zone holding a plate with your name, he will help you to carry your luggage to the automobile

Per-hour lease

We offer, as well, per-hour lease of any of our automobiles in Paris or its nearest towns. The per-hour lease of our automobiles is shown at the page Automobile fleet

Safety, comfort

All the vehicles are equipped with safety and mobile communications devices. Our drivers have many years of experience, they will ensure you a trip with maximum comfort

Other services

If needed, we can provide an interpreter or a guide in Paris and other cities in France

KEYWORDS

TransferParisTaxi.com as the Winner of the Consumer Choice Award for Best Taxi Service 2012.